TSV Nahe 

Spaß haben - fair sein - gesund bleiben

Vorstand

 



Vorsitzender

 

 Torsten Wetzel

 04535 / 59 82 52

 t.wetzel@tsvnahe.de

 

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

 Michael Beckendorf

 04535 / 81 38

 m.beckendorf@tsvnahe.de

 

2.stellvertretender Vorsitzender

 

 n. n.

 

 

 

Kassenwartin


 Mandy Sonnenberg

 m.sonnenberg@tsvnahe.de

 

Schriftwartin/Protokollführerin

 

 Karen Knoth

 04535 / 29 70 9

 k.knoth@tsvnahe.de

 

Sportwart

 

 Eddi Messerschmidt

 0172 / 537 71 68

 e.messerschmidt@tsvnahe.de


Jugendleiterin

 Anja Peters

 0173 / 63 72 654

 a.peters@tsvnahe.de